Worship: Sundays at 8:30am and 11:00   Map/Directions

Staff Directory


Dr. Darren Gaddis

Senior Pastor

darren@fbcocala.org

 

Danny Heath

Executive Pastor and Pastor for Worship

danny@fbcocala.org

 

Monty Grant

Pastor for Business Administration

monty@fbcocala.org

 

Bruce LePoint

Pastor for Global Disciplemaking

bruce@fbcocala.org

 

Don DePew

Pastor for Worship and Media

don@fbcocala.org

 

Dr. Ed Johnson

Pastor Emeritus and Director of 60+ Ministry

ed@fbcocala.org

 

BJ Hurse

Next Generation Pastor

bj@fbcocala.org

 

Kristy Rowland

NextGen Kids Director

kristy@fbcocala.org

 

Heather Vatcher

NextGen Preschool Director

heather@fbcocala.org

 

 

 

 

**Note. If you do not have an e-mail program set as your default on your personal computer, you can e-mail any FBCO staff member by using their first name and then "@fbcocala.org. **

 


New Here Giving Messages
New Here

EXPAND   +